Birthday Giveaway

Hey guys, guess what! It’s my birthday this weekend! *blows party horn*

In honor of me celebrating having been born and getting to join the great big earth party that is this life, I have decided to make my short story, Midway, FREE on Amazon starting midnight tonight! So, if you don’t have it yet, you’ve got from midnight tonight (technically Saturday) through the end of Sunday to snatch it up without any of that pesky money getting in the way. It is my gift to you, for also being a living, breathing Earthling. I mean, it would be a great weekend to curl up with a cup of hot tea or coffee and a new (free!) creepy little short story on your Kindle, don’t you think? I’ve got you covered.

Happy reading, friends!

About akfrancis

I write fiction, drink coffee, herd kids and furry creatures, and try to make the world a little better than I found it.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, Midway and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

